Local Home Service Companies

Home Service Providers

  • Appliance Repair

    Jensen Appliance Repair

    4304 Kipling St.
    Wheat Ridge CO 80033
    303-988-9159
    www.JensonAppliance.com

  • Appraisers

    Hanlon Appraisal Services LLC

    Beth Hanlon
    303-478-1373
    BethHanlonAppraisals@yahoo.com

  • Carpet Installation

    Denver Carpet & Hardwood LLC

    303-667-0085
    info@denvercarpetandhardwood.com
    www.DenverCarpetandHardwood.com

  • Contractors

    Dan Hetrick

    720-270-3638
    dfhetrick@gmail.com

  • Deck Construction & Repair

    Ron Petersen

    303-667-3982
    Ronpetersen1017@gmail.com

  • Drain Cleaning

    Mountain Ridge Drain Cleaning

    Ron Valentine
    303-902-0671
    Wendyvalentine.admn@gmail.com

  • Electricians

    Begeman Electric

    Joe Begeman
    303-278-1435
    begemanelectric@comcast.net

  • Icon Electric LLC

    Craig Long

    720-231-8619
    craigl.icon@gmail.com

  • Salzano Electric

    Jerry Salzano

    303-273-9988
    Jerry@salzanoelectric.com

  • Fireplace Services

    Quality Fireplace Solutions

    Kathy
    303-946-6535
    cqfire100@gmail.com
    www.qualityfireplacesolutions.com

  • Flooring

    Denver Carpet & Hardwood, LLC

    Regina
    303-667-0085
    info@bulliescarpetcleaning.com
    www.denvercarpetandhardwood.com

  • Garage Door Services

    The Garage Door Guy

    John Raine
    303-487-4383
    garagedoorguycolorado@msn.com

  • Gutter Services

    Front Range Gutter West

    303-988-3917
    frontrangegutterwest@comcast.net
    www.frontrangegutterwest.com

  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

    Colorado Discount Heating and Cooling

    Eric Otterstrom
    303-232-3919
    ericvikingking@gmail.com
    www.denverhvaccontractors.com

  • Home Cleaning

    BL Cleaning

    Bertha Guzman
    303-238-2287
    blcleaning@comcast.net

  • Jill Jordan Cleaning

    Jill Harris Jordan

    720-891-3066
    jill.harris@juno.com

  • Home Inspection

    4 Seasons Inspection Services

    John Lewis
    410-365-7704
    jrl7704@gmail.com
    www.4SeasonsInspects4u.com

  • A-1 Quality Home Inspections

    Bud Monk

    303-981-1914
    vcm_456@yahoo.com

  • High Ground Home Inspection, LLC

    James Allen

    720-445-9575
    highgroundhi@gmail.com

  • Metropolitan Home Inspectors

    Jim Camp

    303-423-6564
    jdcamp13@aol.com

  • MWM Inspectors LLC

    Michael Maga

    303-506-0500
    michael@mwminspectors.com
    www.mwminspectors.com

  • MWM Inspectors LLC

    Michael Maga

    303-506-0500
    michael@mwminspectors.com
    www.mwminspectors.com

  • Home Warranty

    Colorado Home Warranty

    303-316-2800
    admin@chwarranty.com
    www.chwarranty.com

  • Insulation Installation

    Stellar Energy Contractors

    Bill Lucas
    970-846-4766
    billlucas@energycontractors.com
    www.energycontractors.com

  • Insurance

    John P. Weidemann

    303-274-1991
    jweidema@amfam.com

  • Banks Insurance Co.

    Roy Banks

    303-279-7002
    info@banksins.com
    www.banksins.com

  • State Farm Insurance

    Dru Short

    303-233-2626
    drushort@comcast.net

  • Keys & Locksmiths

    Mr. Rekey

    303-534-5700
    orders@rekey.com
    www.rekey.com

  • Land Surveying

    Colorado Engineering & Surveying

    Ron Flanagan
    303-761-8055
    ron@copls.com
    www.cople.com

  • Lawn Care

    Hai Hau

    303-477-5881

  • Lawyers

    Hap Burnham

    303-278-2200
    hburnham@mba1973.hbs.edu

  • Masonry/Concrete

    Bahnsen Tuck Pointing & Home Masonry Repair

    Zach Bahnsen
    720-495-2085

  • Mr. Chimney and Home Masonry Repair

    Chuck Bahnsen

    303-948-7999
    mrchimney57@gmail.com

  • Mold Removal

    Mold, Inc.

    Christopher Veltmann
    303-200-0918
    moldinc@yahoo.com
    www.moldinc.org

  • Mortgage Specialists

    Academy Mortgage Corporation

    Marybeth Heckler - Loan Origination Specialist
    300 Union Blvd., Suite 650
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    (303) 910-0680
    marybeth.heckler@academymortgage.com

    www.academymortgage.com/marybethheckler

  • Eagle Home Mortgage

    Samuel “Scott” Lagge - Senior Loan Officer

    3605 S. Teller Street
    Lakewood, CO 80235
    scottlagge@eaglehm.com
    applyeaglehm.com/ScottLagge

  • Painters

    Honest Painting LLC

    John Fulcher
    303-359-7671
    honestpainting2@outlook.com

  • Plumbing

    Circle H Plumbing

    Gary Hall
    303-278-1332
    dripstopper52@yahoo.com

  • Radon

    #1 Radon

    Jesse Fuller
    720-353-4290
    sales@numberoneradon.com
    www.numberoneradon.com

  • Ace Radon

    Jeff Goard

    303-753-1044
    jeff@aceradon.com
    www.aceradon.com

  • Rental Agents

    Jericho Properties LLC

    Bob Aldredge
    303-234-0546
    rlalldredge@msn.com
    www.jerichopropertiesllc.com

  • Laurel Property Services

    Sondra Welsh

    303-278-4241
    Sondra@LaurelPropertyServices.com
    www.LaurelPropertyServices.com

  • Restoration

    Colorado Cleanup Services

    Phil Asst
    303-237-4406
    www.ccsmold.com

  • Denver Disaster Solutions

    Ross Valentine

    303-888-8987
    DenverDisasterSolutions@gmail.com
    www.DenverDisaster.com

  • Sewer Scoping

    Pipe Cam

    720-276-9900
    joec@99dollarrooter.com

  • Sewer View LLC

    Tim Simon

    720-201-3774
    tim@sewerview.com
    www.sewerview.com

  • Shades & Blinds

    Bretz Interiors

    Pat Fear
    303-234-1727
    pat@bretzinteriors.com
    www.bretzinteriors.com

  • Snow Removal

    Brian Hardman

    303-886-6380
    12243 W. 13th Ave.
    Golden CO 80401

  • Solar Installation

    Buglet Solar Electric

    Whitney Painter
    303-903-9119
    bugletsolar@msn.com

    www.bugletsolar.com

  • Golden Solar

    Don Parker

    720-234-6517
    don@goldensolar.net
    www.goldensolar.net

  • Title Companies

    Land Title Guarantee Company

    Megan Aller - Account Manager
    300 Union Blvd., Suite 650
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    (720) 243-2221
    maller@ltgc.com
    www.ltgc.com/office

  • Chicago Title of Colorado, Inc.

    Sasha Graves - Account Manager

    390 Union Blvd., Suite 120
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    sahsha.graves@cct.com
    www.chicagotitlecolorado.com

  • Tree Services

    O’Brien Tree Care

    Jared O’Brien
    720-322-3084
    obrientreecare@gmail.com

  • Well Inspection

    GeoWater Services, LLC

    Mike Temple
    303-670-3348
    temple@geowaterusa.com
    www.geowaterusa.com

  • Window Installation/Services

    M&W Glass

    Todd Hooks
    303-422-6993
    mw.glass2@yahoo.com
    www.mwglassdenver.com

  • Window Washing

    Fish Window Cleaning

    Mark Phillips
    303-759-9333
    mphillips@fishwindowcleaning.com
    www.fishwindowcleaning.com